This committee is responsible for the most beautiful evening of the whole year. Each year this committee organizes the ESV-gala. This year the gala will take place at Wednesday 24th of April.

The committee exists of:

  • Adinda van Doorn (Chairman)
  • Niels van Meerendonk
  • Nathalie Bak
  • Eline Meiberg
  • An van Houten
  • Manon Remmits