Congres committee

Once each year, the ESV organises a congress, linked to an hot topic. In this committee, you will develop yourself in the areas of organization, communication & teamwork. This is a formal committee, so you will communicate with companies yourself.

This committee exists of:

  • Janne Hendriks (Chairman)
  • Jelle Huisman
  • Jurrian Leusink
  • Manon Remmits
  • Nicky Kneefel
  • Lisa Pruijn
  • Anne Smit