Economics committee

Especially for the students of the english economics track, there is the economics committee. This gives mostly international students the opportunity to be actively involved at the ESV.
The committee exists of:

  • Merijn van der Leeuw (Chairman)
  • Stef Nijenhuis
  • Thomas Kessels
  • Ruben Visser
  • Jasper van Dalen
  • Wessel Kuiten
  • Mathis Busse
  • Fleur Kovacs
  • Hanneke Kuipers
  • Juliane Grill