Freshman committee

Especially for the first year students there is a special committee only for freshman students. Together they organize all kind of activities. Last years they organized: 30 seconds, beergames, pizza-party & karaoke. This year the enthusiastic groep of 7 exists of:

  • Eline Laurijssen (chairman)
  • Jaimy Meyer
  • Gijs Grimberg
  • Falco Megens
  • Stijn Roedema
  • Ruben de Laat
  • Ymke Spierings
  • Arline Deddens