Photo committee

The photo committee is responsible for the pictures during each event. These beautiful photos can be seen on the member page. This year the committee exists of:

  • Eline Meiberg (chairman)
  • Daniëlle Zonjee
  • Kiki Puijk
  • Hansje Analbers
  • Kelly Veldman
  • Wouter Pen
  • Mandy Versteeg
  • Shirlynn Overmars
  • Sophia Proctor
  • Renske Cruijsen
  • Fabian Vink
  • Tim van der Weerd