Lecture committee

The lecture committee is a committee that is responsible for organizing several lectures during the year. These lectures will be given by companies, teachers or entrepreneurs. All lectures are organized to let students meet companies and learn more on current social developments.

This years committee consists of (from left to right):

  • Demi Klein Swormink
  • Jikke Sieperda (Chairman)
  • Jet Struik