Prom Committee

Each spring the ESV organises a prom. This night everyone can dress up in their best suits and dresses and dance the night away. For organising the prom we have the prom committee and this year the following people take a seat in this committee:

  • Hansje Analbers (Chairman)
  • Christina Seelen
  • Shirlynn Overmars
  • Danique Thomassen
  • Luna van Son
  • Ymke Spierings