Ski trip committee

The ski trip committee is responsible for the yearly ski trip. This year the ESV goes to Risoul for a 8 day trip from the 25th of January. The ski trip committee makes a nice evening program.

This year the ski trip committee exists of:

  • Teije Venema (Chairman)
  • Sten Knops
  • Kiki Puijk
  • Vera Frijters

The new skitrip committee will open around the beginning of February. You can enroll only then for this committee.