Executive Board
The executive board consists solely of students, including the current chairman of the ESV. Together they are responsible for the daily operations around the alumni circle economics. This involves answering e-mails, maintaining the alumni website, managing the alumni social media (LinkedIn and Facebook), and organizing various activities for alumni. Two to three times a year the Alumni Newsflash is published. In the Newsflash, members of the alumni circle are informed about issues concerning the ESV, the economics program in Nijmegen and activities organized by the executive board.
The executive board of the ESV Alumni consists of seven members for the academic year 2018-2019:


Berry Schuiteman (chairman)

Florian Heijdenrijk (secretary)

Joris Claus (treasurer, ESV Board)

Matthijs van Lemmen

Korné Radema


General Board
The general board is, in addition to the executive board, involved in the organization around the alumni group economics. The general board is the hub in our alumni network: through many contacts with other alumni, the economics department, and the professional field, they can make suggestions for future activities. The general board does not change regularly in order to ensure the continuity of the circle.
The general board currently consists of seven members for the academic year 2016-2017:

Peter Crijns (Chairman)
Daan van den Boogaard
Gerwin Bom
Kirsten van den Ham
Viktor de Leeuw